Add license files mandated by (L)GPL.
authorTimo Jyrinki <timo.jyrinki@canonical.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 15:59:12 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 20:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commitc79d19ae9d4feb353236db49381d8c6b9b032a4b
tree2568a3b4f3ea413b64e6532bca23ceb7715efe22
parentfac400a9218b34b4ca37a228c1150f30e90a39cc
Add license files mandated by (L)GPL.

Currently only qtbase includes the required LICENSE files, which
are referred to from the code headers. The same files should
be distributed as part of all the modules as well, so that the
(L)GPL licenses are adhered.

These files were wget:d from:

https://qt.gitorious.org/qt/qtbase/blobs/raw/stable/LGPL_EXCEPTION.txt
https://qt.gitorious.org/qt/qtbase/blobs/raw/stable/LICENSE.LGPL
https://qt.gitorious.org/qt/qtbase/blobs/raw/stable/LICENSE.GPL

Not sanitize-commit clean because those files aren't.

Change-Id: I9237ebc08e9a673dea9de81c5ddd348e1a93577e
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
LGPL_EXCEPTION.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.GPL [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.LGPL [new file with mode: 0644]