centralize and fixup example sources install targets v5.0.0-rc1
authorJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:27:01 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:38:32 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commita1375102489dd66034714be98def44a0e5d83842
tree75f3451d987b35e688a8515381601f8d335abd57
parentbbec42c18df5fb4e9cd7562471aefa77a0da0fe2
centralize and fixup example sources install targets

This follows suit with aeb036e in qtbase.

Change-Id: I3b93a30194cddd7514f05ce915eecb2e1ed6433c
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
.qmake.conf
examples/xmlpatterns/filetree/filetree.pro
examples/xmlpatterns/recipes/recipes.pro
examples/xmlpatterns/schema/schema.pro
examples/xmlpatterns/trafficinfo/trafficinfo.pro
examples/xmlpatterns/xmlpatterns.pro
examples/xmlpatterns/xquery/globalVariables/globalVariables.pro [deleted file]
examples/xmlpatterns/xquery/xquery.pro