Add changes-5.0.1 file
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 17:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 08:43:53 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit9a30672d4a41c45123fbd2928d7e55132dfec34f
tree5cb48215c1e6cac94920230063be4f14456f91ee
parent8a95cb56f5ecadb450de545061e8444e9698d21f
Add changes-5.0.1 file

Task-number: QTBUG-26065
Change-Id: I9937e93a043f871d833903489c45c318fbb82229
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
dist/changes-5.0.1 [new file with mode: 0644]