CMake: Remove obsolete test_modules test v5.0.0-beta2
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:59:49 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 01:04:28 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
commit69b7a0bb97d773d1699ce94e15fc4c86f0b10dc5
tree246789266b6a7439b1355fc6614ed0e066a9bcec
parent8f0e9d82062fa31da8c4e16433494f23dd8aec08
CMake: Remove obsolete test_modules test

The generated module_includes test is a super-set of this test.

Change-Id: Ibd292df016adede59d0fb5d02c0ec387c8039a9b
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern [inactive] <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
tests/auto/cmake/CMakeLists.txt
tests/auto/cmake/test_modules/CMakeLists.txt [deleted file]
tests/auto/cmake/test_modules/main.cpp [deleted file]