Fix compilation with mingw.org headers
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:12:15 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:04:56 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit5f2a2e71eea5daa9ec67db1ca6904762f8bf2b49
treecf74ac05f3aaa7dcbc1f6e6624399d1219d971a2
parent1fd8af1c9e6bca1180f2193aa26d1d01df817395
Fix compilation with mingw.org headers

-std=c++11 sets __STRICT_ANSI__, and the stdio.h from mingw.org doesn't
declare e.g. _fileno then.

Change-Id: Iaa29e4f2b04bcae73b8706aff1be83913bcf6a52
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
tools/xmlpatterns/xmlpatterns.pro