Replace use of C-style cast with something that is not a cast. old/5.1
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 18:32:55 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit409655f3451815930b70a71baa175ab9f34467ed
treed0e21bbc79422f0d3743103a56d1de78c878808f
parentd6b4d9ad75b06b16d7555ebeace6f06010379cf5
Replace use of C-style cast with something that is not a cast.

Avoids a warning in user code. We should add -Wold-style-cast to our
header checks.

Task-number: QTBUG-32735
Change-Id: Ic284e3a5df56789d51484364b34a9ebc026bb20a
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
src/xmlpatterns/api/qabstractxmlnodemodel.h