define MODULE_VERSION
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:35:18 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 06:38:14 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
commit2a4e8b258ed68abc9a7f8d4900cb45d4aba5aebf
treeba1f91ecf95ed19d18875d37cb393bb50bd59ba1
parent067f3ba728f1fd5be47cd0e36c860e292b6e10b7
define MODULE_VERSION

Task-number: QTBUG-29838
Change-Id: I4a0a1a29980b67cd1dab32d014c566c649d1d149
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
.qmake.conf