Filetree-example: Fix sort order.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 07:50:37 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 09:37:57 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit1cad275b6103ce834c9e1ec5d187e7e97e80a119
treecb51d14e0e0b99876edcef1d9160504fe8bbde24
parent11594920236c6ced5c866e26f08d2e484eeaf35e
Filetree-example: Fix sort order.

The debug version of the algorithm in MSVC performs a check
on the less-than function (if a < b, b < a should be false).
Always returning QXmlNodeModelIndex::Precedes fails that.

Task-number: QTBUG-35525

Change-Id: I2ad030284eb76fd07427ffb710b3d3afd63103e5
Reviewed-by: Jan Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@digia.com>
examples/xmlpatterns/filetree/filetree.cpp