Bump qtxmlpatterns version to 5.3.0
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 02:45:03 +0000 (19:45 -0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 17:26:11 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commit19758d9f87b24eb4017382c43a44324e2e54a11c
tree9e7de275482b5c604e43ad004781194e071b1274
parente4f68a2f2fd6594eec79b207776f056653783fbb
Bump qtxmlpatterns version to 5.3.0

Change-Id: Ie230ae86d664542b1ce98a50c967460373ebafda
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
.qmake.conf