Remove QtAlgorithms usage from QtXmlPatterns.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:31:23 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit11b150d935ebdd422e3d3edb698f2e08c45e2229
tree385a32ceff97112d7e6ec27136ec3fdde0b9594a
parentbf49d9f0d41c3be802dbdd2c23dfe7c5fd86f4b0
Remove QtAlgorithms usage from QtXmlPatterns.

QtAlgorithms is getting deprecated,
see http://www.mail-archive.com/development@qt-project.org/msg01603.html

Change-Id: I4e2c7bf7970ba59ca9443c545b66db9f509d946b
Reviewed-by: Giuseppe D'Angelo <giuseppe.dangelo@kdab.com>
src/xmlpatterns/expr/qnodesort.cpp
src/xmlpatterns/expr/qorderby.cpp
src/xmlpatterns/expr/qtemplatemode.cpp