Fixed failure of tst_qxmlquery::evaluateToReceiver
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 07:01:33 +0000 (17:01 +1000)
committerRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 00:28:40 +0000 (10:28 +1000)
commit69e8deed8a2b9f754f84c877b2aa704096933d7e
treeb18f995f6d8640330b4dd9d09ee323127528771e
parent42939821c51a82c80432ac7a63c91c0ea41add98
Fixed failure of tst_qxmlquery::evaluateToReceiver

Commit 8f95a19d330480bd86650c3d2e4e147d3bca5789 fixed the "missing Z"
of QDateTime::toString for Qt::ISODate (see QTBUG-9698).  The testdata
for this test should have been updated at the same time, but it was
forgotten.

Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald
Change-Id: I9b03519805533665afac15e0c970ac1c9e5d9ab4
(cherry picked from commit 237c620f6355fc81e85e65b9fd61249b0f77df5a)
tests/auto/qxmlquery/pushBaselines/allAtomics.ref