Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.2 old/5.2
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:03:20 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 07:03:42 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
commitdd7eec92e7a5f4383783cc161f638867572dc208
tree142f0373a0b4afd8e070b120116fc5330024773e
parent9131e081b91b5bbce791d3e328ae46fdb35c565d
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.2

Change-Id: I0b7a838780530e8c4c06692da21dbf92a016c391
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
.qmake.conf