Doc: Updated url variable in qdocconf files. v5.2.0 v5.2.0-rc1
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 12:40:02 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commit120c2267e1960c03a22531c2d5bfe1d87d401ad9
tree4d310d7da82c26c5e45f01db2939b03ed7f07764
parentf0e400e1bca13176e56cf7bb323cd0a6393a85ea
Doc: Updated url variable in qdocconf files.

In 5.2, the HTML output is in a flatter structure and when they are
hosted in qt-project.org/doc, the documentation will be found at
http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-$QT_VER

The url variable is used by projects outside of Qt 5 which need
to link to Qt 5 documentation, such as Qt Creator.

Task-number: QTBUG-34584
Change-Id: I9ec7609bfeae7bcf393b61941052f921fc328db7
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Venugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com>
src/x11extras/doc/qtx11extras.qdocconf