Fix hard dep on widgets for autotests v5.3.0-beta1
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 11:21:57 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 11:30:14 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit01754de4776905205d38d7bc66fa7b7caa0fe79b
tree1ce6b90e609571ed71794e1caf5ade6094194b1d
parent41451c6247d35e90581622b969515378632f3313
Fix hard dep on widgets for autotests

Change-Id: I4a847eb9480eb6343fe60c71ec3e37bd6887af9f
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
tests/auto/auto.pro