Add plugins.qmltypes file
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:48:37 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 17:00:07 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commited4d73908be1a077bec94ba669e5e46d6d422818
tree5cde2f29f4080817ae05b0479a06f7fc93953162
parent4431a4d030b10b83817ba502b27c2f1d1a6cd8c9
Add plugins.qmltypes file

Task-number: QTBUG-35207
Change-Id: If6843d71c2d6e0a9afec3dca3683ac0fcd1188b6
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
src/imports/winextras/plugins.qmltypes [new file with mode: 0644]