Implement iconic live previews/iconic thumbnail icons.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:49:54 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:10:28 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commitcef1f2fab06ed9d01d525681f5a11db67bb8f262
treeeca3a46df630bdb770ee708a908fc4b38816c9af
parent7bb27be8c5ce9a67a413022d627d9580cddbe64e
Implement iconic live previews/iconic thumbnail icons.

[ChangeLog][QWinThumbnailToolBar] Added pixmap properties
and change notifications for thumbnail icons and live
preview.

Task-number: QTBUG-36730
Change-Id: I31ad0ff347235bc7933c1c14dece359ec0c36b39
Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
12 files changed:
src/imports/winextras/plugins.qmltypes
src/imports/winextras/qquickthumbnailtoolbar.cpp
src/imports/winextras/qquickthumbnailtoolbar_p.h
src/winextras/qwinfunctions_p.cpp
src/winextras/qwinfunctions_p.h
src/winextras/qwinthumbnailtoolbar.cpp
src/winextras/qwinthumbnailtoolbar.h
src/winextras/qwinthumbnailtoolbar_p.h
tests/manual/manual.pro
tests/manual/quickthumbnail/main.qml
tests/manual/thumbnail/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/manual/thumbnail/thumbnail.pro [new file with mode: 0644]