Add missing include for QQuickDwmFeatures plugin. v5.2.0
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 14:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 07:25:13 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
commitc996740162dd63fa20e549e57c78ca990b2ca1c2
tree755f39faec6d4338cd6c789c3c7716eb5d215507
parented4d73908be1a077bec94ba669e5e46d6d422818
Add missing include for QQuickDwmFeatures plugin.

Task-number: QTBUG-35260

Change-Id: I8145fd8a98b8549de7e819740e6b7529d0785488
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/imports/winextras/qquickdwmfeatures_p.h