Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.2
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:02:50 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit8bbc4f8bc92808cea219698d61a669ce20bdf6ea
treebceb8eff0c54272f58372d02f7e46743ebbc2564
parent8ddbbfd4c8c5c4bc397a001a713c72d070841a6d
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.2

Change-Id: I30507972c215276d389f706e601820d09741753d
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
.qmake.conf