Add iOS implementation.
authorMorten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 12:22:13 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerMorten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:49:52 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit8a8a7af55276b0351d6f12ab171b900024ff42f6
tree811ef509f414096fcd3307a9b8c1c3428b622245
parentef7faa8c7cdb9703b2a8f52ed22785635ba31d9f
Add iOS implementation.

Use UIWebView instead of the newer WKWebView for
pre-iOS8 compatibility.

Implement QWindowControllerItem for iOS instead of
using QWindow::fromWinId() - foreign windows are not
yet supported on iOS.

Change-Id: I75edd3032ad5dc4c81d31f86e441b69ca21c0046
Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
src/webview/qwebview_ios.mm [new file with mode: 0644]
src/webview/qwebview_ios_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/webview/qwindowcontrolleritem_ios.mm [new file with mode: 0644]
src/webview/qwindowcontrolleritem_p.h
src/webview/webview-lib.pri