rely on automatic output directory setup v5.0.0
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commitfc3a6d84a79b606864d6e76b4fb8e1edc8ab92cb
treedb648741b5b4777d3c316ade0466640691a21d4b
parent7c4193b031c199c7f614faf4ebf2d67a79e6d80a
rely on automatic output directory setup

now being a proper qt module (by virtue of having load(qt_build_config)
in .qmake.conf), webkit gets the path setup goodies for free.

Change-Id: Ief00d234b0b21a136f5736e7f18440d63b1a8857
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Source/WebKit2/UIProcess/API/qt/tests/qmltests/DesktopBehavior.pro
Source/WebKit2/UIProcess/API/qt/tests/qmltests/WebView.pro
Tools/qmake/mkspecs/features/default_pre.prf