Set image drag hotspot from drag image origin.
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:41:47 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commitf9da390c204cb7e7426e181aa27736d1ed22fd08
treee3c63ce6b7828764286359db7c4e4240814f7d99
parent1967978f5d0b225aec561a0e1028b9e02f5cdce4
Set image drag hotspot from drag image origin.

QtWebKit does not currently set the drag image origin, this cause
any dragged image to always visibly jump as soon as the drag start.

By setting the hotspot any dragged image will start at its origin and
only move when then the mouse moves.

Change-Id: I6cdfa1bdbcf79a63f26fc62442978f65aabd493b
Reviewed-by: Michael Bruning <michael.bruning@digia.com>
Source/WebKit/qt/WebCoreSupport/DragClientQt.cpp