[TexMap] REGRESSION(144183): It make negative delay tests fails
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 13:07:18 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 16:03:04 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commitec32c90179236494792b58c6697160010520ba97
tree1c6f846d4064737704ac41326787c74832555780
parentb5f797c60027cdaa494b30bbe61c307f3e0a18ff
[TexMap] REGRESSION(144183): It make negative delay tests fails

https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=110989

Reviewed by Noam Rosenthal.

Do not apply a negative offset to the animation starttime send to the GraphicLayerClient,
it needs the actual animation start not a virtual start.

* platform/graphics/texmap/GraphicsLayerTextureMapper.cpp:
(WebCore::GraphicsLayerTextureMapper::addAnimation):

Change-Id: I29824c949eb3975aa3ef56a966296e1fac436b50
git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@144204 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/texmap/GraphicsLayerTextureMapper.cpp