Fix a documentation oversight
authorPierre Rossi <pierre.rossi@digia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:46:14 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commite5b66eceb10809c6165e70fe6f6a3ea0d6330f6b
treead3bbd4c1b33abcabfde65dc8a49bd3ec88a45a1
parent5e594b14d4b0295ad562211a43fdc996437bac17
Fix a documentation oversight

We had forgotten a few substitutions in the process it would seem.

Change-Id: I8f3cbe54ecdfb572614d9bbb0368189b7162d20c
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Source/WebKit/qt/docs/webkitsnippets/qtwebkit_build_snippet.qdoc