Fix key identifier for comma key ("Separator") 5.3.2 v5.3.2
authorOlivier Blin <olivier.blin@softathome.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 13:30:35 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:34:28 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commitbc8af0ec15de3c45b7461be0aee100a0d99c6962
tree2211559c0bdd57e73c1246d8e8c15bb8d20a99ef
parent13f80d34ae84c3231118c8013beee55badab8929
Fix key identifier for comma key ("Separator")

Change-Id: Ib450ba08d1bf53e2f7879560cb8ec764997570db
Reviewed-by: Allan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Source/WebCore/platform/qt/PlatformKeyboardEventQt.cpp