Fix link and image dragging
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:11:47 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:53:26 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commitb2254b0e8d6e82a312edcb05086ed08885e78533
tree89a4202e97d8801061414205cf41344a3a463dd1
parent6fcbaf8ad330ec7dfb597392dbddd16b8b4fe770
Fix link and image dragging

Ensure we can drag and drop images, and fix copying and dragging of
links so the link title is correctly preserved.

Change-Id: Ib257ee67405ac259c72387616b5d620b163c07b0
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Source/WebCore/platform/qt/PasteboardQt.cpp