Fix crash on exit of Google Maps
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 17:44:08 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 12:10:39 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commita3b20f87c4791ab294f770fb9f1b6a6a42349da8
tree6c66b7627c71b1fe8505e1b665d4bf3094ad3b1d
parent48c1382c33b77b002c1b295b9d2d6c4987526add
Fix crash on exit of Google Maps

QtWebKit may crash when exiting the new WebGL version of Google maps.

The problem is that under some circumstances the PlatformLayer is destroyed
before the GraphicsLayer that reference it, causing the GraphicsLayer to
access it during destruction.

Change-Id: Ia3d0f337dcb9b8b38e9e23f53bea669bd868f713
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/qt/GraphicsContext3DQt.cpp
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/texmap/GraphicsLayerTextureMapper.h
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/texmap/TextureMapperPlatformLayer.h