Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into dev
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:39:21 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit9be5e9c3b84b746100f21368f28de04cf7735e37
tree68e1e20a9470276c64a4aa06081606a383098c5b
parent7258ddabd572d5a60c92dfa03352e09ed11e3f85
parenta978cfb2e4c0fc3dd7551aaff16f1eee60ab1b1b
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into dev

Change-Id: I2944629d0ee384b4fdcdb43108ddc2322ba76676