Check also for mingw-g++-xxx specs
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 07:43:11 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:02:53 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit9b0de4a45f7172710d5722ff302d43efde2c5365
tree4e3725bb6df4ed8944da2eb4244033e00182a18d
parenta368034d670a2f64db46025f396b9661a1558070
Check also for mingw-g++-xxx specs

Some packagers/distributions have individual mingw-g++ mkspecs, e.g. for
cross-compiling.

Change-Id: I5deb2d543934b16c4df63cd8ec240e6ec9b64d9b
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Source/WebCore/WebCore.pri