[Qt] Use correct library paths for prefix builds on Mac.
authorMichael Brüning <michael.bruning@digia.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:59:52 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 12:18:03 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit97237c4d8cd4e2e2403993c3d45391fb4b46fc58
treea2c77a2e415629f4347db8a1d9b493e0b70cb4f8
parentbd718a4913f30729f515bfe16c3aee88a349821d
[Qt] Use correct library paths for prefix builds on Mac.

https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=120635

Reviewed by Tor Arne Vestbø.

Due to a change of scope of the qmake force_independent configuration
flag, the library paths in QtWebKit builds on the Mac are set to the
QtWebKit build directory even for production builds.

This patch sets the correct library paths for prefixed production builds
while keeping the scope of the force_independent flag for non-production
builds.

* Source/api.pri:
* Source/widgetsapi.pri:

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@155034 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
Change-Id: I2563e5e7f9582128f32bae459df54186ff88fe87
Task-number: QTBUG-32417
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Source/api.pri
Source/widgetsapi.pri