Fix compilation with Intel CC: C code can't have templates
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 23:53:40 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 19:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commit934ef4bcc9d79aeb9c7a62a75e1ad81a61e67f48
tree38c5241078f0540f757c111ff2a23876e2994a13
parentb963a7bc27d491f218abbaee8e9d28d09166bdd4
Fix compilation with Intel CC: C code can't have templates

wtf/Assertions.h is compiled in C, C++, Objective C and Objective C++
modes. The C++ parts need to be inside #ifdef __cplusplus, so make sure
the templates are hidden by it.

But since Intel CC version 13 does not need the trick anymore, we can
exclude it from there.

Change-Id: Ifa1b168feec31826ecd025d07067852456d41ba1
Reviewed-by: Allan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Source/WTF/wtf/Assertions.h
Source/WTF/wtf/Compiler.h