Implement Accelerated 2D Canvas
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:04:47 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit82d8a5c81d79e0c38e4f593c1424f8b212cb750f
tree991b25487e30f0f33002bc08502836cec890dc11
parentf57e518842e3b134fb7cf6fa145b219aed3ed465
Implement Accelerated 2D Canvas

Implements accelered 2d canvas and makes it an setting. Accelerated 2D
canvas can especially speed up image blitting and complex transforms on
embedded devices when using a QGLWidget viewport.

Change-Id: I98a03f3c76d4e87799830171c6df101ed9908de3
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
21 files changed:
Source/WebCore/Target.pri
Source/WebCore/html/HTMLCanvasElement.cpp
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/GraphicsContext.cpp
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/ImageBuffer.cpp
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/ImageBuffer.h
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/qt/GraphicsContext3DQt.cpp
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/qt/GraphicsContextQt.cpp
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/qt/ImageBufferDataQt.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/qt/ImageBufferDataQt.h
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/qt/ImageBufferQt.cpp
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/qt/QFramebufferPaintDevice.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/qt/QFramebufferPaintDevice.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Source/WebCore/platform/qt/QWebPageClient.h
Source/WebKit/qt/Api/qwebsettings.cpp
Source/WebKit/qt/Api/qwebsettings.h
Source/WebKit/qt/WidgetSupport/PageClientQt.cpp
Source/WebKit/qt/WidgetSupport/PageClientQt.h
Tools/QtTestBrowser/launcherwindow.cpp
Tools/QtTestBrowser/launcherwindow.h
Tools/qmake/mkspecs/features/features.prf
Tools/qmake/mkspecs/features/features.pri