When checking if relative URL is local, take baseUrl into account
authorDmitry Shachnev <mitya57@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 10:13:08 +0000 (14:13 +0400)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:19:10 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commit735d376937feaa6e4d2140aeeca6ffb3a308a5b9
treea518a0105011c46ede1edb0aa87e5b04787c5b62
parent429b2c361376ebe23458c1258203b8f9c0bab47d
When checking if relative URL is local, take baseUrl into account

Links with empty schemes (href="file.html") or anchored links
(href="#someid") should now be treated as local links if base
url is local.

See <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=94360>.

Change-Id: I31e254ad7341bd54965c91d2e9dd2fbff7a99776
Reviewed-by: Allan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Source/WebKit/qt/WidgetApi/qwebpage.cpp