[Texmap][GTK] The poster-circle doesn't appear.
authorChangSeok Oh <shivamidow@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 14:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 15:24:35 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit6ba56a9a6a9a087a4517219f4d0febc0c6f8df88
tree4d97b47922cff38ca6a014fb91c011e939d8259c
parent46eeccf7be809532af652cb57a7cb6f909644404
[Texmap][GTK] The poster-circle doesn't appear.

https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=106672

Patch by ChangSeok Oh <shivamidow@gmail.com> on 2013-01-21
Reviewed by Noam Rosenthal.

Source/WebCore:

We need to call setNeedsDisplay to redraw GraphicsLayer after we set drawsContent
a new value for the layer. Otherwise we can't get a chance for first drawing the layer.

Test: compositing/visibility/visibility-composited-animation.html

* platform/graphics/texmap/TextureMapperLayer.cpp:
(WebCore::TextureMapperLayer::flushCompositingStateForThisLayerOnly):

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@140347 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Task-number: QTBUG-33081
Change-Id: Idf95bb5341cc4bc3fdf6d585b52c8b949e3ccb67
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/texmap/TextureMapperLayer.cpp