8 bytes memory leaks in WebProcessMainQt.cpp when proxy is initialized
authorMinju Kim <pmuarteo@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:37:19 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:04:54 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit6838f67f34b601640e4dd94d9081956f8b2d83e5
treec05f99447d63e2fc41f97b5b6d57be90206aed27
parent5e64d7e2158a8ff1cb4a7e5dedb100f0cf123c5f
8 bytes memory leaks in WebProcessMainQt.cpp when proxy is initialized

https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=118515

Patch by Minju Kim <pmuarteo@gmail.com> on 2013-09-25
Reviewed by Christophe Dumez.

* WebProcess/qt/WebProcessMainQt.cpp:
(WebKit::initializeProxy): Handled EnvHttpProxyFactory by using OwnPtr
to avoid memory leak when it isn't handled by NetworkProxyFactory

Change-Id: I51833871d8e11441ffe60d51629814e64f77d792
git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@156449 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
Reviewed-by: Michael Bruning <michael.bruning@digia.com>
Source/WebKit2/WebProcess/qt/WebProcessMainQt.cpp