[Qt][WK1] Remember denied permission for notifications
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 13:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 16:41:26 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit659c84da41ad75ebd446ec6549f66e60263e1430
treea26b109153f6fbcd443d7ebd56725e4c54535a52
parent052090690fe4006427d89e09eca8f0fd67a8e7f1
[Qt][WK1] Remember denied permission for notifications

https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=107694

Reviewed by Jocelyn Turcotte.

Store denied permissions. According to the specification, we should
ask the user again if he has already granted or denied permission.

* WebCoreSupport/NotificationPresenterClientQt.cpp:
(WebCore::NotificationPresenterClientQt::requestPermission):
(WebCore::NotificationPresenterClientQt::setNotificationsAllowedForFrame):
* WebCoreSupport/NotificationPresenterClientQt.h:
(NotificationPresenterClientQt):
* WebCoreSupport/QWebPageAdapter.cpp:
(QWebPageAdapter::setNotificationsAllowedForFrame):
* WebCoreSupport/QWebPageAdapter.h:
* WidgetApi/qwebpage.cpp:
(QWebPage::setFeaturePermission):

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@141233 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Change-Id: I71896cb6e91531aec32e5f55c2224783a391a110
Reviewed-by: jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Source/WebKit/qt/ChangeLog
Source/WebKit/qt/WebCoreSupport/NotificationPresenterClientQt.cpp
Source/WebKit/qt/WebCoreSupport/NotificationPresenterClientQt.h
Source/WebKit/qt/WebCoreSupport/QWebPageAdapter.cpp
Source/WebKit/qt/WebCoreSupport/QWebPageAdapter.h
Source/WebKit/qt/WidgetApi/qwebpage.cpp