[Qt] Flash objects won't load until scrolling page
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 15:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:19:56 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit654380122b8724c7493d293963986a158927c650
tree5a367140f0b92a0119d81c46c547d57c2e57507e
parentec32c90179236494792b58c6697160010520ba97
[Qt] Flash objects won't load until scrolling page

https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=110149

Reviewed by Simon Hausmann.

Revert r134222. The issue from bug 101836 is no longer reproducable,
and the fix was causing flash objects to not load properly.

* plugins/PluginPackage.cpp:
(WebCore::PluginPackage::determineQuirks):

Change-Id: If204d409a6d425022a4f7d21135803bb6f4c309d
git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@144191 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Source/WebCore/plugins/PluginPackage.cpp