Fix stack initialization when running under .NET.
authorSergio Martins <sergio.martins@kdab.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 12:23:34 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 21:06:20 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commit63098f6baefb05823482b508eb0dcf616e90e172
tree5d348bbd50c42815dd2a58891af984ee7757a00a
parent3a99a54ccb7de14646234b2235c7b68a2be73902
Fix stack initialization when running under .NET.

Under .NET, on WinXP and sometimes on Win7 we will have two blocks
of uncommited memory before the guard page, so look one block further.

In debug mode it would crash due to assert
guardPage.Protect & PAGE_GUARD

In release mode it would crash due to only using a 4K stack.

Change-Id: If9f2c84122ba95a18403a8f413d080dd5cc58250
Reviewed-by: Michael Bruning <michael.bruning@digia.com>
Source/WTF/wtf/StackBounds.cpp