Make sure the correct position for the plugin is used when showing
authorAndy Shaw <andy.shaw@digia.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:00:03 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 09:57:45 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit5535b404cb32791f510193073c9d15470552129f
tree2c91fdf73fa15cbd6bc5e9c23892b2ea9fc655e5
parent4fad6da147dc85652b186c4300dfb0f6cfe29f79
Make sure the correct position for the plugin is used when showing

When the plugin was windowed then it was always being shown at 0x0 of
the containing window rather than the correct position of the plugin
inside the containing window. This enesures it is placed correctly in
that case.

Task-number: QTBUG-31730
             QTBUG-33053
             QTBUG-32546

Change-Id: I5ce0321924d288437d483002e9cb6dd1c98b6863
Reviewed-by: Michael Bruning <michael.bruning@digia.com>
Source/WebCore/plugins/win/PluginViewWin.cpp