Fix scroll-bar behavior in RTL layout
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 11:48:29 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:58:48 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit4f8a92b738e29f93c01d0be70c8e5e7686af94b0
treecf0d8e96dbbb180612477653efd1c35f9cf99c91
parent9bd1e4c7e850667f31c6a1333a95b5baeb9998e3
Fix scroll-bar behavior in RTL layout

Default to application layout direction when no widget is given,
and reverse meaning of position for horizontal RTL scrollbars.

Task-numer: QTBUG-28256
Change-Id: I09c49f5d104fd0b9a6b4b1cda5c754712fc26087
Reviewed-by: Michael Bruning <michael.bruning@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Andras Becsi <andras.becsi@digia.com>
Source/WebCore/platform/qt/ScrollbarThemeQStyle.cpp