Doc: Update WebView code sample on Qt WebKit landing page
authorTopi Reinio <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 14:32:53 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:16:21 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit4ef1b438ba70b629655fe8e0eec0554968503f34
treedb50224657df877c8eb4c2b100a474c3074672e3
parent27f087d120c9a254ea81d89104d6d12c744987e2
Doc: Update WebView code sample on Qt WebKit landing page

Replace obsolete 'Page' QML type used in the sample code
with 'ScrollView' from Qt Quick Controls.

Task-number: QTBUG-35154
Change-Id: I0a16a6158be028bf8a7975240411841c4e8200ef
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Allan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Source/WebKit2/UIProcess/API/qt/qquickwebview.cpp
Source/qtwebkit.qdocconf