Fix bad if test in QQuickWebViewPrivate::didFailLoad.
authorMichael BrĂ¼ning <michael.bruning@digia.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:28:58 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:02:04 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit48c1382c33b77b002c1b295b9d2d6c4987526add
tree040d5fa79403ae643b9e04773cd0ea0174f89bf7
parent155ec2223c8f60ae88dd72e705c3621cf490dac2
Fix bad if test in QQuickWebViewPrivate::didFailLoad.

It was using and for two different error codes as David
Binderman pointed out.

Task-number: QTBUG-39425
Change-Id: I85348d8ba07757eb33eceb447adb34cc2e4e1842
Reviewed-by: Allan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Source/WebKit2/UIProcess/API/qt/qquickwebview.cpp