Update device pixel ratio on screen change
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 17:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 21:08:31 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commit3f9bd69da1ac2f70158849d5f1b4b464d0488e0e
tree2c4e55646611c7d89b2b0abdac2c91f78d11bd1e
parent386fbb8ccd02af90ddec81fb1730876c18b07099
Update device pixel ratio on screen change

This patch makes QWebPage listen to QWindow::screenChangedEvent
and update the device pixel ratio when it is received.

Task-number: QTBUG-36190
Change-Id: Ia28571ef241a3a2f970876f6e474b01c1ac001e1
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Source/WebKit/qt/WebCoreSupport/QWebPageAdapter.cpp
Source/WebKit/qt/WebCoreSupport/QWebPageAdapter.h
Source/WebKit/qt/WidgetApi/qwebpage.cpp
Source/WebKit/qt/WidgetApi/qwebpage.h
Source/WebKit/qt/WidgetApi/qwebpage_p.h