Load libudev at run-time
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 10:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:00:34 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commit36321b9aaeedef1232d464d3dd7d03f39b7f7f37
tree0d531d8c8f76c815f5083d038b474ad0ae8ed884
parent42f59b187d5a5d75b3fccdc26358777b0e6a08fc
Load libudev at run-time

Changes the usage of libudev from linking at compile time to loading at
runtime.

Task-number: QTBUG-34176
Change-Id: I7feb91ed3ee1c21dbb3ab508cb7ad6d69c73cc01
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Source/WebCore/WebCore.pri
Source/WebCore/platform/qt/GamepadsQt.cpp
Tools/qmake/mkspecs/features/features.prf