[Qt] Crash in gmail on enabling desktop notifications v5.0.1
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 09:42:13 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit30400131a4c18e9a0e0895d517c620b599aaddee
treeb9f360afe8ec48badd4e36bad53055b6b898cc65
parentfb05427cdb248eaffeac8b045a90b004f896f605
[Qt] Crash in gmail on enabling desktop notifications

https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=106699

Patch by David Rosca.
Reviewed by Jocelyn Turcotte.

Protect against callback that may be null. This also matches WebKit2 behaviour.

* WebCoreSupport/NotificationPresenterClientQt.cpp:
(WebCore::NotificationPresenterClientQt::allowNotificationForFrame):

Change-Id: Ic8e421c4c6948b6dc5578355b41e754b5beca723
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Source/WebKit/qt/WebCoreSupport/NotificationPresenterClientQt.cpp