[Qt] Fix build with Qt 5.2 QtPosition module
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:50:22 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:51:49 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit2efedcdc92b15b5a29de5de370f92f11892498c3
tree98149b9ac62fc5a55c9895c23a1518bc633afcf9
parent915743c5dcade613a71eebec2eaa52b4baeef4ca
[Qt] Fix build with Qt 5.2 QtPosition module

https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=121089

Reviewed by Simon Hausmann.

.:

QtLocation -> QtPositioning

* Source/sync.profile:

Source/WebKit:

QtLocation -> QtPositioning

* WebKit1.pri:

Source/WebKit/qt:

QtLocation -> QtPositioning

* WebCoreSupport/GeolocationClientQt.cpp:

Source/WebKit2:

QtLocation -> QtPositioning

* Target.pri:
* UIProcess/qt/WebGeolocationProviderQt.cpp:
* WebKit2.pri:

Tools:

QtLocation -> QtPositioning. Make sure we set build type before doing configure checks
that might depend on them.

* qmake/mkspecs/features/default_pre.prf:
* qmake/mkspecs/features/features.prf:

Change-Id: I96a16559373a21513c4d83e53b6cee9f27682649
git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@156395 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
Reviewed-by: Allan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Source/WebKit/WebKit1.pri
Source/WebKit/qt/WebCoreSupport/GeolocationClientQt.cpp
Source/WebKit2/Target.pri
Source/WebKit2/UIProcess/qt/WebGeolocationProviderQt.cpp
Source/WebKit2/WebKit2.pri
Source/sync.profile
Tools/qmake/mkspecs/features/default_pre.prf
Tools/qmake/mkspecs/features/features.prf
Tools/qmake/mkspecs/features/features.pri