Fix compilation on ARM
authorSamuli Piippo <samuli.piippo@digia.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 11:51:46 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 12:24:45 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit0224bf8f12293cc24f76649fb4881b93d1353373
tree085bb725fa34b569b134c467c2291851a211e2fe
parentbf8e1a56d5a7997ac8723e86789bdfde8414f53b
Fix compilation on ARM

Android fix broke ARM compilation on non-Android Linux platforms.
Now correcly define Elf32_auxv_t only on Android/Qt and otherwise
include asm/hwcap.h

Same fix was previously applied to QtScript, which had the exact
same android problem (QTBUG-30978).

Task-number: QTBUG-34917
Change-Id: I29d570731754c6291f8dc0c379e6fdc8ec72b897
Reviewed-by: Allan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Source/JavaScriptCore/assembler/MacroAssemblerARM.cpp