Fix build of browser example with QT_NO_CLIPBOARD v5.4.0-alpha1
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:47:48 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:50:01 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit0d6444087067b950973ab07e3b54b38ecb1cd46a
tree5d5a30fc7206ab2b47ec71e5b412144ab455b2ee
parent2558ed8ec15338d3185176bbf05131502d2e71fc
Fix build of browser example with QT_NO_CLIPBOARD

Change-Id: I408581c6fa655accc22830ed4fb2897a7651dba4
Reviewed-by: Michael Bruning <michael.bruning@digia.com>
examples/webkitwidgets/browser/history.cpp
examples/webkitwidgets/browser/tabwidget.cpp
examples/webkitwidgets/browser/webview.cpp