Propagate the page's screen coordinates when the top-level window moved
authorJocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:11:06 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerJocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:13:51 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit7717f941a349140497d5e689530a2bf31e8397da
tree10a59c8fdc08bbaabc4c3b21500b56c259021f1a
parent7ea45766f6c49de9a81a387013fb1b98ab82766d
Propagate the page's screen coordinates when the top-level window moved

This fixes a regression after the 37 upgrade where the select popups
would have the wrong position. Adjust to the new behavior and also
avoid doing a mapToGlobal of the position received in InitAsPopup.

RWHV::SetBounds has been giving us screen coordinates since the
Chromium 33 update, but popup locations somehow managed to work
properly through some side-effect sorcery.

This also fixes the value of window.screen[XY] in JavaScript which
wasn't updated when the window was moved.

Change-Id: I544499bafedccfb7d389b4abc48f1386c398473f
Reviewed-by: Pierre Rossi <pierre.rossi@gmail.com>
12 files changed:
src/core/render_widget_host_view_qt.cpp
src/core/render_widget_host_view_qt.h
src/core/render_widget_host_view_qt_delegate.h
src/core/web_contents_adapter_client.h
src/webengine/api/qquickwebengineview.cpp
src/webengine/api/qquickwebengineview_p_p.h
src/webengine/render_widget_host_view_qt_delegate_quick.cpp
src/webengine/render_widget_host_view_qt_delegate_quick.h
src/webenginewidgets/api/qwebenginepage.cpp
src/webenginewidgets/api/qwebenginepage_p.h
src/webenginewidgets/render_widget_host_view_qt_delegate_widget.cpp
src/webenginewidgets/render_widget_host_view_qt_delegate_widget.h