Doc: Edited links JavaScript API page and other documentation fixes.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:37:32 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerMilian Wolff <milian.wolff@kdab.com>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commitdac411122a9275eac6b94c1cd3ca0c300937cf83
tree01c78ef0e0f3028c80664443ba64a0a7d62496f5
parentbef82079db57ce6c4626dc4f3b6c36386713f7d1
Doc: Edited links JavaScript API page and other documentation fixes.

The JavaScript API page is important to the rest of the documentation
but there was no link to it.

Task-number: QTBUG-40756
Change-Id: Id741a67ac2b57e21da548c2961c622c7516ac8cf
Reviewed-by: Milian Wolff <milian.wolff@kdab.com>
examples/webchannel/standalone/doc/src/standalone.qdoc
src/webchannel/doc/src/index.qdoc
src/webchannel/qqmlwebchannel.cpp
src/webchannel/qwebchannel.cpp