Add a missing #include <QtCore/QStringList>
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 15:10:42 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 10:48:47 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commitb9e589d236537c4fde7d4405aa087bf41a4c7edd
tree9ac28a88449728597bf9e975fbe5df8d733a84e7
parent64a6e8edb40615146238a6427c37e691c26f443e
Add a missing #include <QtCore/QStringList>

Change-Id: I5a23050cb82f2027fe1ba5f37de174d1b0669e98
Reviewed-by: Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@nokia.com>
src/compositor/wayland_wrapper/wldatadevicemanager.cpp